Aliyah Explains Music Monday

In the getting to know Aliyah phase, everyone quickly learns I love music.

I grew up in a very musical household, so naturally, music is very important to me. I even used to keep a separate  diary for music at one point in my life, and looking back, that was kinda dope for a middle school aged girl. All my posts in the Music Monday category will be about a particular song that’s been in my heavy rotation.

I was actually inspired to give this a shot for quite a while now, since I honestly just tweet amazing bars and or lovey dovey lyrics that I really want to shout from the rooftops.

If you’re into reading about what i’m listening to, definitely check out the Music Monday tag, on Monday of course!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

